Scared to Start

I have been reading wordpress.com  blogs for a long time now. I have fun reading post and it’s been a first thing first when i arrived at the office.

I create this account in order to express my emotions. Oh, i have a lot but always have second thoughts afraid to cause pain to those i am complaining about.

I wish one day i can write but for now i just want to read others post.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scared to Start

Leave a Reply

