Strikes Again!

Depression strikes again. Im getting fed up with this emotion i can’t control. I wanted to cry and shout but i don’t have the luxury to do that because i am in a room with people who don’t know what i’m going through. I can’t open up with friends, with family because they’re not used to people who’s life is full of drama.

I miss my parents. I wish they’re here. I didn’t experience having my mother beside me. I want to have a mother!! I miss you soooo much!!

I don’t have friends! I don’t have family! Life is hard! People are mean! I hate my life!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

